AICG Meetings

AICG 2020 Meeting Schedule 

    - Thursday 23 January
    - Thursday 27 February
    - Thursday 26 March
    - Thursday 23 April
    - Thursday 28 May
    - Thursday 25 June
    - Thursday 23 July
    - Thursday 27 August (* provisional)
    - Thursday 24 September
    - Thursday 22 October
    - Thursday 26 November

      
    All meetings will be held at the IUA offices, 8th Floor, 1 Minster Court, Mincing Lane, London, EC3R 7AA.   

    * NB These are room bookings only. There will only be an AICG meeting in August or December if the need arises

Agendas and Minutes

 Meeting Agendas and Minutes for the past 12 months are listed below. Earlier documents can be obtained by request to chrisjones@aicg.co.uk

Agendas